Mugan Group is a Hong Kong based joint venture company between the Mergon Group from South Africa and Pioneer Sino Group from Hong Kong. Our group of companies provide a business platform for our partners to do business between Greater China, North America and the African continents. Our core competence includes businesses in Food & Beverages (Ontdek Trading), International Trading, Financial Services and Property Development.

 

Our story actually begun more than 30 years ago in South Africa. From a single, near bankrupt business, the Mergon Group grown into an internationally diversified investment portfolio with significant interests in companies operating across various industries.

 

Through the Mergon Foundation, we deploy our resources to a portfolio of strategic, impactful partner initiatives who share the good news of Christ whilst caring for, uplifting, and empowering the people they work with.

 

Through Nation Builder, we inspire and equip businesses towards greater social impact in our nation through collaborative learning platforms and best-practice resources.

募根集團是一家位於香港的合資公司,由南非的Mergon集團和香港的Pioneer Sino Group合併而成。募根集團為我們的合作夥伴提供了一個商業平台在大中華區,北美和非洲大陸之間開拓業務。我們的核心競爭力包括食品和飲料 (安達貿易), 國際貿易,金融服務和房地產開發業務。

 

我們的故事實際上始於30多年前的南非。從一個近乎破產的業務,Mergon集團發展成為一個國際多元化的投資組合,涉及各行各業不同的公司及業務。

 

通過Mergon基金會,我們將資源投放在合作夥伴內一系列戰略性的計劃中,這些計劃與他們合作而有影響力人一起照顧,振奮和賦權的同時分享基督的好消息。

 

通過基金會內的國際建設小組,我們協助並建立學習平台,資源, 裝備激勵企業去實踐業務。